Time bending and horrible idles

Hey, Darkscanner here.

So lately, me and Danny have been working on a small, yet awesome platformer in which you can consume drugs to gain awesome time bending powers.

Unfortunately  we have decided we probably won’t be continuing it, in spite of this development, we received a weird amount of overwhelmingly positive attention on  Newgrounds. Feel free to see for yourself here.

In other news, I finished my own mediocre game: Water Cool Idle. As you can infer by the name, it’s an idle game about water coolers. Despite it’s ‘meh’ quality, I did spend a lot of time making it, so I do hope everybody enjoys it. You can find it at Newgrounds, or at my own website.

Oh, also Danny is god and is way cooler than me. Happy Kwanzaa everybody!

One comment

Leave a Comment

